HEAD OFFICE

CECEBA Group GmbH
Phone +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-80
sales@ceceba.com
Rosenfelder Str. 3
DE - 72336 Balingen

Office hours
Mon - Thu 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fri 8:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Delivery address
Rosenfelder Str. 12
DE - 72336 Balingen

MAIN SHOWROOM

Room Los Angeles '84
Rosenfelder Str. 3
DE - 72336 Balingen

GERMANY SOUTH

Thomas Letzelter
Vertriebsleiter Süd
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil +49 160 / 454 83 11
Fax +49 8165 / 909 32 68
thomas.letzelter@ceceba.com

Showroom: MTC World of Fashion
Haus 1, EG 043 + 047
Ingolstädter Straße 45
80807 München

PLZ-Gebiete 60-61, 63-68, 70-79, 88, 89

Marvin Schirott
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 50 40 43 54
Fax +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-80
marvin.schirott@ceceba.com

PLZ-Gebiete 36, 80-87, 89-97

Kathrin Hardekopf
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 53 00 91 30
Fax +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-80
kathrin.hardekopf@ceceba.com

GERMANY NORTH

Matthias Schulz
Vertriebsleiter Nord
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil +49 160 / 96 34 40 28
Fax +49 7433 / 26 03-80
matthias.schulz@ceceba.com

Showroom: Euromoda [ab Juli 2020]
Anton-Kux-Straße 2
41460 Neuss

PLZ-Gebiete 20-31, 34, 37-38, 49

Matthias Schulz
Vertriebsleiter Nord
Mobil +49 160 / 96 34 40 28
Fax +49 7433 / 26 03-80
matthias.schulz@ceceba.com

PLZ-Gebiete 01-04, 06-10, 12-19, 39, 96, 98, 99

Karsten Gierth
Mobil +49 (0) 177 / 238 82 19
Fax +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-80
karsten.gierth@ceceba.com

PLZ-Gebiete 32-33, 35, 40-42, 44-56, 48, 57-59

Lars Holk
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 23 99 20 46
Fax +49 (0) 7433 / 26 03-80
lars.holk@ceceba.com

EUROPE CENTRAL

Thomas Letzelter
Vertriebsleiter
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil +49 160 / 454 83 11
Fax +49 8165 / 909 32 68
thomas.letzelter@ceceba.com

Showroom: MTC World of Fashion
Haus 1, EG 043 + 047
Ingolstädter Straße 45
80807 München

ASIA

Peter Kaunz
Dragon Far East Trading LTD.
Phone +49 7433 / 26 03-51
Fax +49 7433 / 26 03-80
peter.kaunz@ceceba.com

Jacky Chan
Dragon Far East Trading LTD.
Unit 06, 31/F, Eight Commercial Tower
8 Sun Yip Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Phone +852 2793 2741
Fax +852 2793 2742
jacky.chan@dragon-far-east.hk

RUSSIA

Nina Himmelspach
International Sales East
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil +49 160 / 887 19 04
Fax +49 7433 / 26 03-80
nina.himmelspach@ceceba.com

Showroom: CECEBA RUS
Phone +7 495 / 979 05 53
ceceba.rus@mail.ru
Sokolnitscheskij Wal 1G, S3
RUS - 107113 Moskau

EUROPE WEST

Sonja Pijpers
International Sales West
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil (DE) +49 151 / 12 41 47 74
Mobil (NL) +31 624 / 12 56 69
sonja.pijpers@ceceba.com

EUROPE EAST

Nina Himmelspach
International Sales East
CECEBA Bodywear GmbH
Mobil +49 160 / 887 19 04
Fax +49 7433 / 26 03-80
nina.himmelspach@ceceba.com